Trip to US Virgin Islands

US Virgin Islands

The U.S. Virgin Islands consist of the main islands of Saint Croix, Saint John, and Saint Thomas, and many other surrounding minor islands. The total land area of the territory is 133.73 square miles (346.4 km2).The territory's capital is Charlotte Amalie on the island of Saint Thomas.

Start Your Trip Today